BLAH BLAH BLAH, WILL EDIT WHEN LIFE

This episode was pretty boring. :/

“Hey. Perfect timing, for once, I was looking for you. You still haven’t told me who is going to play with Lysander and I on stage?”

“Uh, well…the members of your group!”

“…”

“No?”

“Ha Ha! Are you serious? But it’s just the two of us! We talk about a group because Lysander writes the songs and I compose the music, but there isn’t anyone else!”

“Ohhh…”

“No, it’s ok! A concert with just a guitarist and a singer, it could be good too!…Or not, haha!”

“(…we are going to have to quickly find some musicians if I want everything that we’ve done up until now to count for something…)”

Walk around until you see him again

CASTIELLL WHATS UPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPppp

“So, is it still just the two of us on stage for the concert?”

“No, I’m going to find someone to play with you.”

“Oh, we’ll be three? That’s progress!”

“No, you’ll be four…a second guitarist and a drummer.”

“And you think that’ll be enough?”

“Lysander says it should be…You’ve really never played on stage then?”

“Why do you wanna know?”

“Just curious, because I just talked to Lysander and he has.”

“I’ve really never played on stage, this will be my first time.”

“You aren’t too nervous?”

“No, I’m good… In any case, it’s usually the singer everyone notices.”

“I’m sure they’ll notice you too!”

“Oh, I’m not too worried, I know at least one person that will have both eyes on me… right?”

“…I don’t know what you are talking about. (I’ll have to avoid looking at him too much during the concert, otherwise I’ll hear about it for the rest of my time here!)

Talk to errybodeh about playing instruments. Go back to the cellar. It takes fo’evuh.

“Ah! Here you are! GUESS WHAT?!?!? I FOUND A DRUMMER AND A GUITARIST AND I LOVE YOU BOTH EQUALLY!”

Lysander: “Good! I just talked to my friend and he said he didn’t want to play for the school.”

“Well, it’s a good thing I found the musicians then!”

Castiel: “Who did you find?”

“Armin and Iris.”

Castiel: “That’ll do, you didn’t take anyone too annoying. I never thought I would say this, but, well done!”

“Thanks!”

Lysander: “And for the instruments?”

“Iris is going to borrow her brother’s guitar and Armin is going to bring his drums.”

Lysander: “Does he need any help?”

“No, he said he could take care of it alone.”

Castiel: “That idiot, he’s going to have to make several trips… Well, at least we can start practicing then.”

“I’ll go see how Violette and Alexy are doing with the posters. Let me know when everyone is here, I can’t wait to see it all!”

"I could fit very nicely between the two of you"

“I could fit very nicely between the two of you”

Now you have to check up on Alexy and Violette. Boo. TO CLASSROOM A!!

It turns out that Armin is a RIDONCULOUS GUITAR HERO DRUM PLAYER and we need a new drummist lol TO THE BASEMENT

"You didn't say the instrument had to be real."

“You didn’t say the instrument had to be real.”

PSSHHHH

"Do you ever change shirts like ever...I know you love that band but jeebus"

“Do you ever change shirts like ever…I know you love that band but jeebus”

Iris was super sad that Armin wasn’t going to play along.

"My voice says 'sad' but my face says 'yay!'"

“My voice says ‘sad’ but my face says ‘yay!’”

“Did you ask that idiot, it’s done?”

“No, not yet.” Also, how did you beat me to this hallway. Ninja.

“And you are really going to ask him?”

“Yes, of course.”

“Yeah, you could say that you asked him…without really asking him.”

“That’s not my style you know…”

“You should change your style then. Because if that jerk comes to play with us, it means we will have to practice together… and you’ll have to deal with me afterwards.”

“I’m sure you’ll survive.” Baby.

“Me, yeah. Him, I doubt it.”

PSSSH WHO NEEDS YOUR JERKFACE

Anyway. Use the Episode Guide in the forum, or follow your objectives. Myar. Talk to Nathaniel and Rosalya, then head to Classroom A.

Nathaniel is so excited to playyyy~

"naughty boy"

“naughty boy”

To get the barrette, choose the NEUTRAL poster :3

"Para el pasador"

“Para el pasador”

BLAH BLAH BLAH STUFF HAPPENS HERE ARE SOME PICTURES. Basically, you have to set up the entire stage and it takes years. You meet Lysander’s Crazy who gives you a tee, and everyone moves into your way.

7

8 9

10 11

12

13

“Are you over the shock?”

“What shock? Nathaniel in the group? No, I’m not over it yet.”

“You are hopeless…”

“I saw a blonde girl in the courtyard earlier. You were talking to her, do you know her?”

“Yeah, it’s a member of the Lysander fan club.”

“Oooh, Nina? He told me about her.”

“I hope that after the concert you won’t have a fan club…” I’VE ALREADY MADE THE SHIRT AND WEAR IT IN MY SLEEP, JUST IN CASE. @______@

“Someone feeling a bit threatened?”

“YES No…it would just bother me, that’s all.”

CHALLENGE ACCEPTED Now that you mention it, it would be kinda funny! I would like to see your reaction.”

Castiel has a pissy fit, and the guys freak out over wearing “uniforms,” and you have to buy your outfit.

14 15 16 17 18

BLAAAAAAAAAAAAAH TWEENAGE DIRTBAG BAYBEH COME LISTEN TO IRON MAIDEN BAYBEH WITH MEEEEEE OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Mr. Farazie loves me.

19

“Just what do you think you are doing?”

“Oh, uh sorry someone left this magazine here. I was just looking at it with my eyes.

“It’s mine.”

“Congratulations…? What do you keep this with you? It’s over three months old…” *REMEMBER THIS. REMEMBER THAT THIS IS 3 MONTHS OLD.

“Reading it puts me in a good mood. Any other questions?”

“No.”

“Can I have it back now?”

“Yeah.”

(Weird…he’s really distant all the sudden.)

Meowf. So Kim sets up a drink stand, but SURPRISE SURPRISE I HAVE TO BUY EVERYTHING geez. Good thing Auntie gives me $15 a day for no reason.

Buy ‘dem dranks and head back to the staircase.

SAY NO TO SINGING

21

Image

 

Did ju liek dis?!

Friend me on MCL! http://mycandylove.com/profil/semma

Friend me on Gaia! http://www.gaiaonline.com/profiles/nisrin/36158607/

Friend me on Subeta! http://subeta.net/users/Semma

