Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

EPISODE 12! COMMENCE!

OH GAWD A TROLL!!

"Please, retire already."

“Please, retire already.”

Oh, no, it’s just the principal. She asks me how we could have possibly gotten lost on a brightly-marked trail.

(Don’t say anything)

“Chill out, don’t get mad at her, it was my fault.”

She yells at him like a lunatic and we agree to help Mr. Farazie out with anything he needs help with. Eyyyyy….

“Yikes. Crazy principal…”

“My dog barks louder than that.”

“Must be a real cutie, your dog…”

“Well, I’m going to see the other teacher later. See you.”

“Ok. As you like.”

"Sorry, I wasn't even at the school yet. My first class isn't until 10am."

“Sorry, I wasn’t even at the school yet. My first class isn’t until 10am.”

It took me forever to find Mr. Faraize. Like. 78AP. Anyway, found him. Go to the teacher’s lounge and pick up some shit. It’s not hard, they’re like super obvious. Also, there is a teacher running around without a shirt on…? Yikes.

"ARE THOSE PANTS?! Oh, no, just a shirt...?"

“ARE THOSE PANTS?! Oh, no, just a shirt…?”

When I left the room, I immediately found Castiel. :3 OMG HI.

“Actally, Castiel, do you know who won the race?”

“We are the winners in this story. Everyone is talking about us, while the ‘real’ winners…well, no one knows who they are…”

“That is true…I would still like to know!”

“You aren’t asking the right person.”

“Ok, I’ll ask someone else then.”

I see Violette, but she’s walking around like a little zombie :( Poor zombie.

I also see Lysander, who ignores me. </3

Anyway, after I talk to Nathaniel, Castiel, Lysander, and Armin, Amber shows up and is angry at me for stealing her thunder…thighs omg a pun!.

"Don't you have any other clothing?"

“Don’t you have any other clothing?”

Go to the courtyard! You sneak up on Violete and Alexy talking. Violette says that she’s a dumb dumb, but really it’s because she’s so shy!

You don’t HAVE to help her, but I did because I have a secret girl crush on Violette. :D

"I want to touch your haaaaaaair~"

“I want to touch your haaaaaaair~”

On my way to see Armin (the MCL guide says I have to talk to Armin first, and he’s usually in the classroom B), I see Castiel!

“Have you seen Alexy?”

“He was talking to Violette before.”

“Yeah, but since then, I haven’t been able to find him.”

“Why didn’t you talk to him then?”

“Do I ask you questions?”

“Well, yeah, you just asked me where Alexy was.”

“…”

“You seem kind of out of it today!”

(close)

TALK TO ARMIN! He laughs in your face because he’s an ass, but totally go to the garden to talk to Alexy!

"Meoooowwww"

“Meoooowwww”

Alexy confesses his tastes is MEN! Not women. Armin jokes about it. When you leave, Castiel and Lysander are talking…and apparently they don’t see you…? I mean. You’re right the frakk there, but oookay….

"You'd think he'd be writing this down..."

“You’d think he’d be writing this down…”

(Lysander is talking, he seems really serious…He’s looking Castiel in the eyes.)

(What is he saying…I’m going to get closer…)

Lysander: “This passion is like a poison…I need your body against mine…”

(L-Lysander?! But what is he talking about?!)

Iris cock blocks you -______________-”

"YOU WILL NEVER UNDERSTAND THEIR LOVE"

“YOU WILL NEVER UNDERSTAND THEIR LOVE”

I leave and see BORIS in the courtyard :3 He needs Lysander. So I’ma fetch him. I need to talk to CASTIEL and PEGGY in order to find Lysander. I run into Castiel first.

"I promise not to judge your man love"

“I promise not to judge your man love”

(H-He’s here…How can I go about this, I mean, it’s Castiel, he will be forcibly irritated…)

“Do I have something on my face?”

“Yes! NO! No, it’s nothing…ha ha…..I’m just, uh, thinking…”

“I don’t really want to know what you are thinking while looking at me like that…”

“Nothing important…”

“Actually, yes, I wanna know. What’s up with you?”

“(Change the subject) Actually, did you sleep well?”

“You could have found something else to distract me…”

“…I’m tired, it’s not my fault.”

“Knowing you, you’ll probably tell me by the end of the day anyway. You are incapable of keeping a secret.”

“That’s not true!”

“Yeah it is. At the same time you’ll be less fun if you start talking as much as Violette….”

(close)

“I don’t know what I said or did, but if you have something to tell me, tell me now…”

(I won’t say a word, not to you at least, I would prefer to live)

YOUR CANDY IS A RETARD.

"THIS IS AN EXCELLENT IDEA."

“THIS IS AN EXCELLENT IDEA.”

I didn’t write down the plot to this. I think I was trying to see Lysander’s tattoo.

"AMBER MUST HAVE DONE IT. THOSE ARE TENTACLE MARKS."

“AMBER MUST HAVE DONE IT. THOSE ARE TENTACLE MARKS.”

D: He’s mad, obviously.

"I'm sorry :( I'd be embarrassed it I had a body like yours, too."

“I’m sorry :( I’d be embarrassed it I had a body like yours, too.”

He’s mad.

I found Lysander in the classroom. DON’T SAY ANYTHING. I had 40 AP with Lysander, but I didn’t get the illustration.

">:("

“>:(“

***SIDE RANT***

The game glitched on me. I had 40 AP with Lysander BEFORE the point in the game where I was supposed to get the picture. So I posted a thread on the Assistance forum asking a mod to look into it for me. I had given the correct answers, and my AP was 40, as the official MCL episode guide stated.

THE MODS 

1.) IGNORED MY QUESTION

2.) DELETED MY POST

3.) DID NOT CONTACT ME

This is the point where I GAVE UP ON MCL for a month. I was so incredibly angry. I’m actually still really angry, now that I think about it. The part that just REALLY pushed it over was the fact that it was up for a few days before they just DELETED IT, so obviously they saw it. Fuckers.

*********END RANT*********

NEXT find Peggy in the gardening club! I gave her the interview…HUGE MISTAKE DO NOT DO IT!!!

“What were you thinking when you did an interview for Peggy?! Did you think we didn’t have enough attention as it was?!”

“It seemed important to her…”

“Next time, keep your impressions to yourself. I definitely did not need that article written about me!”

(Boo.)

Amber says that she will give you details on Nathaniel’s bruises if you buy her a new phone.

"Now I can keep better track of my....clients..."

“Now I can keep better track of my….clients…”

“The desire is consuming me, I need to touch you…”

(It’s starting again…)

“Hey? Semma? What are you doing here?”

“Oh, you mean in the public hallway that I have to walk through in order to get to my classes? I….uh….I….”

“Is something wrong? You’re all red…”

“You…you guys…I mean…”

“What’s wrong with you? Cat got your tongue?”

“No…it’s just that…I mean you were saying some um…the things you were saying…”

“Lysander was just reading me the lyrics to our next song…what did you think, that he was declaring something to me?”

“Uh, well…I must admit…”

“That’s a joke right? You seriously thought…Lysander and I…”

“I don’t know if I should laugh or be offended…”

“sorry…”

“Dummy. You’re lucky I’m in a good mood.”

“R-really sorry…”

(close)

“Hahahaha….”

“What are you laughing at?”

“You are really twister. How could you think that Lysander and I were together?”

“At the same time, the lyrics you were reading could confuse anyone!”

“Ha, you were scared you would never have a chance with me, is that it?”

“N-no! Not at all!”

“Do you want me to prove that I like girls?”

“YES! I…(he suddenly got close to me, with a big smile on his face)

"KISSESSSSSSSSSS"

“KISSESSSSSSSSSS”

“W-what are you doing?!”

“Ha ha, look at your face, I got you?! Seriously, who would kiss a girl as flat as you?”

(My head is starting to hurt with all the stupid things he says!)

“You’re as red as my hair, you should calm down a bit…if it puts you in such a state, what will it be when you have a boyfriend…”

“Stop making fun of me! It’s not funny!”

“Are you kidding me? I’m having a lot of fun.”

“Pfff…..(I turned around, my cheeks so hot they were aching)

(He was really close…I thought he was going to kiss me…I wonder what would have happened if he did…)

After this happens, you will be able to find this console for Armin.

Here’s the place to find the console for Armin.

16

TALK TO HIM. He’s in that classroom B.

"LOOK AT MEEEEEEEEEEEE"

“LOOK AT MEEEEEEEEEEEE”

THIS is funny. Hi Amber. Your face is weird.

"SPOILER LOL ITS KEN."

“SPOILER LOL ITS KEN.”

 

Did ju liek dis?!

Friend me on MCL! http://mycandylove.com/profil/semma

Friend me on Gaia! http://www.gaiaonline.com/profiles/nisrin/36158607/

Friend me on Subeta! http://subeta.net/users/Semma

 

