Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

"Enjoy this progression of my wardrobe :3"

“Enjoy this progression of my wardrobe :3″

In the last Episode, you were able to choose your partner for the race! I wanted to be partnered with Violette, but sadly, only Nathaniel, Castiel, or Lysander were your choices. So. I chose Castiel. At the start of the episode…DAA TAAA!!! Castiel!

…wait. TAAAAAA DAAA! Lol. Backwards, brain.

So. You have to find Armin in order to proceed. Alexy tells you that he is not participating, and as a result, Armin does not wish to, either. Find him in the courtyard.

"WHAT IS THIS A GARDEN"

“WHAT IS THIS GARDEN”

Silly Armin.

Go in and out to find Violette. (You can follow the Episode Guide in the forums to be sure you’re on the right track, objective-wise).

"I like my men like I like my rainbows...."

“I like my men like I like my rainbows….”

She has a crussshhhhhhh~ *is jealous*

EVENTUALLY, you will be handed a new suit by the BORIS<3 I think it’s cute, but I wish I had the option to open the zipper :/

"The Stuffy Potato Look"

“The Stuffy Potato Look”

“Oh, you’re here. I was looking for you.”

“Hey Castiel!”

"DO YOU NEED HELP UNZIPPING THAT SWEATER?!"

“DO YOU NEED HELP UNZIPPING THAT SWEATER?!”

“Are you coming? We are supposed to meet everyone in the courtyard from what I understood.”

“The courtyard? The race is going to take place in the school then?”

“No, there is a bus in front of the school, we are going somewhere.”

“Super! Let’s go then!”

“Such enthusiasm…is it because you know you are going to spend the day with me?”

“Is that what you think?” FRAK. -4. DO NOT CHOOSE THIS ANSWER :( If your affinity is high, choose A. If it is low, choose this one.

“It’s not the case? Ok…in any case, I accepted to do the race with you so I would have a clean conscience.”

“Nice…”

“…Let’s go then?”

“Yeah! Let’s go!”

Go to the courtyard.

Get on the bus.

“Are you coming to sit next to me or are you going to leave me be?”

“I don’t really want to leave you alone!”

“I expected that…come on, get over here.”

“Coming! (We went to sit at the back of the bus)”

"*faints*"

“augh, right in the feels”

“Why did you want to do the race with me?”

“Do you have any more ridiculous questions like that?”

“Rebellious today, aren’t we?”

“I’ve always been like this, I’ll have you know!”

“I know. It’s one of the only things I like about you!”

“I’ve got lots of other qualities! It’s not my fault if you haven’t left me the time to show them to you!”

“Oh yeah? It’s the chance to show me your super sense of direction.”

“What does that smile mean? Do you think I have a bad sense of direction?”

“I’ve never seen anyone walk back and forth through the halls as much as you.”

“(It’s because you are always hiding when I need you!)”

“Don’t make that face, I’ll offer you a map of the school at Christmas, it should help!”

“Gee…thanks.”

Since I am old and wise, I will not ask him about his ex’s. That is a stupid, juvenile move, Candy.

“Actually…would you have asked me to participate in the race with you if I hadn’t asked you?”

“It’s not really my think to ask those types of questions.” Gee, good thing you didn’t ask…? Hello, jelly-brain! I asked YOU haha

“Oh, I’m glad I asked then.”

"THIS BUS IS MADE FOR SITTING, AND THAT'S JUST WHAT YOU'LL DO...ONE OF THESE DAYS THIS BUS IS GONNA SIT ALL OVER YOU"

“THIS BUS IS MADE FOR SITTING, AND THAT’S JUST WHAT YOU’LL DO…ONE OF THESE DAYS THIS BUS IS GONNA SIT ALL OVER YOU”

“Wait, we haven’t started the race yet, you might regret your choice…”

(I don’t really like the way he is smiling at me…)

We walk out into this sketchers looking forest.

“Cool!”

“Cool? Are you talking about the forest?”

“Yeah, it looks big, I’ll be able to lose you!”

“Don’t count on it!”

"*sneakily puts tracking device on shoulder*"

“*sneakily puts tracking device on shoulder*”

Walk forward one step.

“This is where the race will start?”

“I think…”

“Say…Do you want to go see a little further?”

“Have you passed over to the dark side, Semma? Nice…”

“Let’s go then?”

“For once, we should be reasonable and wait for the principal to come.”

“You’re no fun…”

I step back to the starting point, and team Amber is there making fun of me.

"Their hoodies look better than mine :("

“Their hoodies look better than mine :(“

Castiel says to me, he says,

“If you want, one day I’ll show you where to hit to shut someone up?”

“That is an idea…”

We meet up with Kim and Violette. Violette asks if there are wolves, and Castiel plays his “I’m a ho bag” card.

“Yeah, sure, tons. You didn’t know? You’ll win the race if you survive!”

(Castiel…what a sadist…)

You’ll see Melody and Iris on the second time you click to the bus. When I came out, I had the option to pick either Nathaniel or Lysander. Gee. I wonder who I will ever choose.

I asked Lysander who his partner was. He said Nathaniel. I had to be mean to him </3

Castiel chimes in with a “Now that I think about it…if you had wanted to be with Lysander, I would have had to be teammates with that idot…”

“Nathaniel? Ah, it’s a good thing I asked you then!”

“Yeah right. I’d rather die than be with that guy. I would have gone straight home.”

“So…we are the only ‘mixed’ team? Iris is with Melody, Violette with Kim, Amber with her friends, Lysander is with Nathaniel…”

“Yeah, so?”

“Nothing, I just found it SEXYASFUCK funny.”

After I have met all of the teams, I find DAKE! Noms. Be a bish if you don’t want to finish the episode with him.

"LEMME LICK YOU LIKE A LOLLIPOP"

“LEMME LICK YOU LIKE A LOLLIPOP”

I said “NO! STRANGER DANGER!!” like 50 times before Castiel decided to save me with his POWER FIST. Ugh.

"Empty PROMISES"

“Empty PROMISES”

Castiel tries to play the tough guy card, by saying, “next time, I won’t be so polite!”

Uhm. Sir. The last time you met Dake, you said, AND I QUOTE FROM EPISODE 9, that you are “the type of guy that could make you regret you were born.”

Well?

Nothing?

Yeah. Pansy.

I found DAJAN! Lol. Carrying a basketball for no reason.

"Why are you carrying a basketball in the woods, sir."

“Why are you carrying a basketball in the woods, sir.”

Castiel gets JEALOUS and says “Was that the guy from the basketball club?”

“No, Castiel. He just carries a basketball around him because he loves to touch them with his salad fingers.”

“You should have chosen the gardening club…”

“Very funny.”

We go to the “start” and the principal gives us a map…which Castiel SNATCHES BECAUSE HE’S A SNATCHING SNATCHER.

“Give me the map, I don’t trust you. You will lose it.”

“As you like. By the way, that necklace really makes me want to give you so many hickeys.”

"ROUS's?"

“R.O.U.S.’s?”

Step forward!!

“(So, let’s take a look at that map…)”

“…”

“Is something wrong?”

“…”

“Castiel?”

“…I lost the map.”

Are you serious? From the Bus to the starting line, you lost the map? What, did you find a boulder and think, ‘gee, the map sure would be comfortable under that boulder. he could probably safely raise a little map family and live a full, contented mappy life under that boulder. oh, wait, there was more than one boulder. oh no, how will we ever find this map again?!’ Oh, no, you couldn’t have because WE ARE SURROUNDED BY FOLIAGE.”

“Yes, I’m serious! And? It’s never happened to you!?”

“Breathe, we’ll figure it out with your “great” sense of direction…”

"Pssst! Castiel! Your double-standards are showing!"

“Pssst! Castiel! Your double-standards are showing!”

“…”

“Don’t make that face, you’re right, it happens to everyone.”

“Yeah, well we don’t need that map, I’ll find the path in a flash!”

“(Phew, he’s smiling again!)”

According to the guidelines in the forum, there are two different paths to freedom. I happened to choose the right path on the first try!!

GOOD THING I MADE A FOREST MAP.

I went right.

“Cool, this looks like the right direction!”

“Yeah! Plus, it’s on our first try!”

“Yeah, not bad. You aren’t that useless after all.” EXCUSE ME, SIR. I AM CLEANING UP YOUR GIGASMIC MESS. SHUT THE FRONT DOOR BEFORE I DROP KICK YOU INTO THAILAND.

I went left.

“We are on the right track!”

“Without any mistakes for the moment!”

I like the sound of that! When you are around, we don’t even need a map. It’s not going to be easy to lose you!”

“(Is he serious?)”

I went straight.

“Well, we got outta that, and without a map!”

“Yeah, good thing the second step isn’t that far away!”

We reach the second stage.

"As a teacher, shouldn't you have an extra map for us...?"

“As a teacher, shouldn’t you have an extra map for us…?”

First, we have to complete a scavenger hunt. Then, we have to BEAT THE LIVING GEEBUS OUT OF AMBER to retrieve a stamp for Mr. Farazie, since apparently, he is not the man I thought he was. (He is, in fact, a super pansy.)

FOREST MAP

FOREST MAP

AND THEN. We come to the most giant tree ever. In my head, the tree is this amount of giant. (see chart below)

"In my head, this tree is the MOTHER OF ALL TREES. FREAKING ENT."

“In my head, this tree is the MOTHER OF ALL TREES. FREAKING ENT.”

“Woah! This tree is huge!”

“It doesn’t take much to get your excited.”

We meet up with Iris.

"My eyes seem to have swollen shut!"

“My eyes seem to have swollen shut!”

She asks if we have seen any woodland creatures. I say no, that we have to find Amber first. Iris gets confused and thinks the “FIND-A-BISH” is on our list.

“What have you been smoking, Iris? We are looking for Amber because she has done something, not because she is on our list.”

“But the idea of putting Amber in a bag isn’t such a bad idea…”

“That’s an idea. Too bad we only have a jar.”

(next)

Melody offers to let us know if they come across Amber. I find Amber anyway at the Crossing. She is a bish.

“Cut it out, alright? I don’t usually hit girls, but I’m about to make an exception!” GASP. Castiel D: NO! BAD DOG!

(next)

Amber asks us for HELP *THE NERVE OF THAT HO!* and I tell her to shove it. Castiel puts up his VEINY FIST OF TERRORS.

“What do you take us for? Come on Semma, I’m going to end up getting aggressive…”

“(Poor Amber…That wasn’t very smart of her, she definitely isn’t on Castiel’s good side.)”

42 AP later, Iris let’s me know that she has found the stamp already.

…A DEEPER BETRAYAL HAS NEVER BEFORE BEEN FELT!

In order to move on, we must find the things on the list!

1. An object created by man
2. Something shiny
3. A leaf the size of a hand
4. An inhabitant of the forest
5. A print
6. An insect

Castiel. Ugh, boy WHAT DO YOU WANT.

“Something created by man…let’s start with that, it looks to be the most annoying thing to find.”

“If you want!”

So we HAVE to go in order of Castiel’s dialogue. Otherwise, I would have already found all of the objects…GUH. After picking up the magical pocket knife…(are the teachers replacing them every time a student grabs it? I’m so confused.)

"So magical."

“So magical.”

“A little pocket knife…I don’t know who left it here, but at least it will be useful to someone. Now, on to something shiny.”

“Yes!”

Go to the stream, there’s a gold nugget to find.

"All that glitters IS DEFINITELY GOLD"

“All that glitters IS DEFINITELY GOLD”

Castiel says some cheesy “yeah we’re the best” phrases that I didn’t bother to write down because they were so cheesy and lame, and I know they just put it in there to waste more AP.

"MORE LIKE THE SIZE OF A HOUSE!"

“MORE LIKE THE SIZE OF A HOUSE!”

However, when we are looking for the rabbit….

"UNCEASING OPTIMISM!!"

“UNCEASING OPTIMISM!!”

“OMG an animal what will we do D: No one can find it!!”

“We will have to be better than everyone. At least we know that the teachers put it in the forest. If Mr. Faraize hid it, it shouldn’t be too complicated to find.”Ba-ZING!

“Ha! I hope you’re right.”

"Whaaaat bunny!"

“Whaaaat bunny!”

After finding the bunny, we’re supposed to find a “print.” I think this may be something strange left over from the French translation, because it doesn’t make any sense. Castiel says it’s found near the big tree. I have no idea. I’m too lazy to write the dialogue out (UGH MCL changed the way the game works, and I am no longer able to just copy/paste the words from the screen T-T)

On my way to the big tree area, Castiel starts some small talk<3

“Being out in the forest isn’t so bad.” (THE ANSWERS ARE BOTH NEUTRAL)

“You say you hate the forest, then you say you like it…you should make up your mind!”

“So? It’s normal to get annoyed when you’re turning around in circles?!”

(close)

Go to the Big Tree!

“Seeing as there isn’t anything normal on our list, let’s continue. They want a print, we can just take one from the tree.”

“The tree?”

“Yeah, you never did that as a kid? You put the paper on the bark, then you rub the pencil on it and it makes the print on your paper.”

“Do you think that will work?”

“Yeah, I’m sure of it.”

“Ok, let’s do it then.”

(I took the piece of paper and the pencil. I put the paper on the tree trunk and rubbed the pencil on the paper, so the bark left its print)

“There we go!”

“Great! We just have to find one more thing and then we can move on!”

“Yeah~ We have to find an insect now!”

"Beetle beetle beetle beelte"

“Beetle beetle beetle beelte”

After you have found the insect, return to the beginning! (START OF SECOND STEP)

Once you have turned in your objects, you will be taken to the next leg of the race. You will run into your Club Leader. In my case, Dajan.

Heyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy Sexy.

NOMS

NOMS

H sends us on a chase to find letters carved into a tree. Using the “print” method, copy the letters and head back!

26 27 28 29 30

“Cool! We have the five letters!”

“Wait, there is someone over there.”

“Oh? But its…”

IT’S SEXY BOYSSSS. And Nathaniel. HAI.

They catch a head start like a virus!!

“Come on! I won’t lose against that president!”

“C-Coming!”

We find Dajan, and he sends us on our way.

32

“Wait! If we take the same path, we will never pass Lysander and Nathaniel. We can take a shortcut.”

CASTIEL USES CRAZY BRAIN.

“Are you sure?”

“Of course! Come on!”

(He grabbed my hand and took me in the other direction)

IT'S SUPER EFFECTIVE!....at getting us LOST OMG YOU IDIOT.

(We walked a few minutes and there were still trees all around us, no sign of an exit)

(And night fell and we weren’t able to find the right path…)

D:

D:

“That wasn’t a very good idea…”

“It’s ok…but what should we do now?”

....*shame*

….*shame*

“We can just stop here, it won’t do anything to continue running around in circles. If they are looking for us they will find us here.”

“Maybe you’re right, but…”

“Here.”

(He threw his jacket in my face)

NOMMELS

NOMMELS

“Put that on…you’re capable of catching a cold. And sit down against that tree there.”

“Uh…Ok…(He is talking to me like I’m his dog…and I just obey…I’m an idiot.)”

NO, CANDY. YOU’RE A STRONG, CAPABLE WOMAN WHO KNOWS WHEN TO ACCEPT HELP.

“This trip to the forest was dumb, we had to walk all day. I’m exhausted.”

(I thought he was going to sit next to me, but he laid down and put his head on my knees!!)

TOUCH HIS HAIR, CANDY. I KNOW YOU WANT TO.

TOUCH HIS HAIR, CANDY. I KNOW YOU WANT TO.

“Uh…do you think that…”

“Shut up. I’m resting.”

(So, with Castiel, I never know how to react. He always makes me look like an idiot, but…)

(Does this mean I can start to think that he is loosening up with me?…)

INTERRUPTION!

D:

Lysander!! It…it’s not what it looks like T-T I love you, too.

NOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!! -20 affinity

NOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!! -20 affinity

I lost 20 Affinity with him. Awwww his poor, broken, sad, extremely well-dressed heart </3

I feel like an ass.

We didn’t find out who won the race.

So, during this episode, I picked up a lot of trash…TURNS OUT, I didn’t pick enough trash T-T APPARENTLY, if you pick up all the trash, you get a secret clothing item?!

15 16

OMG YOU GUYS.

>:( I know a lot of you have already passed Episode 11. Thanks for the heads up..

UGH.

J/K I LOVE YOU GUYS BUT A CLUE WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE :(

…i was probably only missing one peice of trash, too. you guys. breaking my heart</3

As you guys may or may not know, we have a thread on MCL! Visit and say hi!

http://www.mycandylove.com/forum/t35842,1-candy-love-chatter-time-aboutme.htm

Did ju liek dis?!

Friend me on MCL! http://mycandylove.com/profil/semma

Friend me on Gaia! http://www.gaiaonline.com/profiles/nisrin/36158607/

Friend me on Subeta! http://subeta.net/users/Semma