Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

So, Episode 10! I get to school, and I’m prompted to check my grades on the Exam.

I have to enter/exit the student council room like a billion times before I am able to learn that the principal is having a mental hemmhorrage.

As I step into the hallway, our P.A. system kicks on. (Again, I’m amazed that we have a P.A. system, and yet not a security guard in sight.) It tells me to head over to Classroom B. On my way there, Cappuccine is a bish. So I get all snarky on her ho face.

"you can't see my hands right now"

“you can’t see my hands right now”

Head into the classroom on your right. Principal Xanex is waiting for you. The old Tater Biscuit blames Mr. Farazie (my one tru luv 4evr) for the results being late. I WILL END HER LYING WAYS WITH MY FAMOUS KICK OF SORROW AND BLACKNESS >:) *ragequit*
"TASTE MY RAGE HAMS"

“TASTE MY RAGE HAMS”

JK guys, am back.

Principal Specials asks you which task you wish to help with.

TO WORK WITH CASTIEL, CHOOSE TO HELP WITH THE EXAMS. Head on over to the courtyard.

In the courtyard, Rosalya hikes up her skirt and whines about ho things.

"Oh, baby, just a little more~"

“Oh, baby, just a little more~”

Charlotte is there, too, and I think my Candy has a lezzie crush on her.

"Come here often, babe? No? Oh. Ok."

“Come here often, babe? No? Oh. Ok.”

Castiel warns me that he will not do all of the work. <3 awww. You followed me :3

"I can feel your love from here, Sugar Plums."

“I can feel your love from here, Sugar Plums.”

He claims that he had no choice. I call LIES. LIES FROM YOUR PRETTY MOUTH.

"JU R A LIES"

“JU R A LIES”

“I was the last one to be asked what I wanted. By the time our dear principal asked me, there weren’t any spots left for the race.”

(None of these raise your affinity. A is NEGATIVE. Choose B or C as they are neutral.)

“Too bad.”

“I don’t need your compassion…”

(He is in a bad mood today…)

“Everyone is here then? What do we have to do?”

“That old woman gave me this list, seeing as I was last. You can read it.”

“(He gave me the list) You could be a little nicer, you know!”

“You spend one afternoon with me and you expect special treatment?” Ohhhh he done got his FLIRTY FACE on!

(Both A and C are neutral. I’m assuming B is negative. Cause. C’mon bish. Rude. Let’s go with CHEESY AS HELL!)

“Seeing as you were my knight in shining armor with Dake, yeah, I had hoped for something like that.”

“Yeah…If you had known how to get that jerk to leave you alone, I wouldn’t have had to intervene…”

RUINER OF HAPPINESS.

“(He was following me, it wasn’t my fault!)”

Melody interrupts and we find our new objective: Get posters from Teacher’s Lounge and hang on hallways. Bring folder containing exam results to exam room. Basically.

One person could easily do all of that.

We can pick our partner. Muaha. Castiel has no choice.

“What are we going to do?”

“We are going to get the posters, aren’t we?”

“Yeah, that seems to be the least annoying thing.”

(next)

Charlotte tells us that we’re lucky she didn’t want to do that. Psh. Heh. Right. P-pssh…I would so be on top.

Head to the second hallway in order to find the teacher’s lounge.

It’s locked! Surprise. Castiel teases me.

“You know, it’s not your fault that every time you start something new it fails. You just have bad luck is all.”

“Ha ha, very funny…what should we do?”

“We are going to find a teacher to let us in the room. What else can we do?”

“Ok. With everything that’s going on, it shouldn’t be too difficult to find one!”

“With your bad luck, I won’t bet on anything.”

(close)

I wandered, looking for Mr. Farazie<3 and ran into Kate. Or. Whatever the fungus her name is. The only black girl in this game (for shame, beemoov!). She said we have to find a partner for the orienteering race.

"My face is stuck this way"

“My face is stuck this way”

Mr. Farazie was in the main hall. He gave me the keys and said to bring them back when I was done.

He would so get fired in real life.

"Love me, love me, SAY THAT YOU LOVE MEE"

“Love me, love me, SAY THAT YOU LOVE MEE”

“Well, I guess you are trusted then. If they let you have the keys like that.”

(ugh, they’re all neutral…)

“Mr. Farazie trusts me, that’s all.” ;) hehe, yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeah he does…he trusts me with all sorts of…objects. Especially precious packages. 

(wtf i can’t believe i just went there. sorry to my little 13 year old readers<3)

"What? Illicit affair? Nooo.."

“What? Illicit affair? Nooo..”

“In the end, you kiss up to teachers just as much as that idiot student council president…”

aaaaaasssssssssssssssssssshollllleeeeeee (close the discussion)

Get dem posters.

"HERE. WE'RE OVER HERE. CLICK USSSSSS."

“HERE. WE’RE OVER HERE. CLICK USSSSSS.”

“Now we have the posters!”

“After we do that, we can go home.”

“Yes! The principal said we have to put them in the hallway.”

You have to travel to the Stairwell, the Second Hallway, and the Main Hallway. Meet Lysander before you can finish and see your exam results!

Lysander tells me that heard I went to the beach. Castiel jumps in and says that “Yeah, Iris and Semma (were there) so I stayed a bit longer than expected.”

“(That means he didn’t come with Iris?)”

Lysander says some old timey phrase about sunshines, and I say that we had a nice time!

“Whatever…this idiot was being followed by some guy. I had to intervene. “

“I could have defended myself!”

Lysander laughed at us and gave Castiel a form to also fill out.

"I COULD TURN YOU INTO A PILLOW AND TAKE SO MANY NAPS ON YOUR BODY"

“I COULD TURN YOU INTO A PILLOW AND TAKE SO MANY NAPS ON YOUR BODY”

Head on over to the exam room!

Castiel interrupts me.

“We can go home now.”

“You don’t want to see your exam scores before you go?”

“I passed!”

“Oh yeah, cool…”

“I wonder how you did. If you failed, let me know, so I can have a good laugh.”

“…(no comment)…”

I returned the keys to the teacher’s lounge. Smart, Candy. Lock the keys in there. Brilliant. I hope you failed your exam!!

I saw Lysander but had to be mean to him :(

I got a perfect score on my exams :3

I saw Nathaniel for my absence note and asked him about his vacation. He made some shit up and then uhhhmmm I want to go home.

"I'm like lice; you can't see me but I WANT TO BE INSIDE OF YOU(r hair, gnawing on your scalp.)"

“I’m like lice; you can’t see me but I WANT TO BE INSIDE OF YOU(r hair, gnawing on your scalp.)”

Go to the courtyard to meet the new student!!

"You are so fabulous, it's almost like...you're...in the closet...where the fabulous, fabulous clothes are...

“You are so fabulous, it’s almost like…you’re…in the closet…where the fabulous, fabulous clothes are…

Walk him to Hallway 2 so he can wait near the teacher’s lounge.

Go back to the courtyard to FILL OUT YOUR FORMITY FORM.

Follow the clicks until you’re back in school. Your new objective is to give the form to a teacher!

The teacher you’re looking for will be in the gym, but you won’t be able to unlock their dialogue until AFTER you speak with Nathaniel. Go to the student council room. Do not click in and out of the gym 8 times before you check your objectives. Guh. I’m a stupid. I finally found Nate.

TO THE GYM!!!

On the way there, I find El Guapo himself.

“Hi Castiel! Did you already hand in your form?”

“Yeah…there’s a weird guy who’s taking care of it.”

“Do you know where I can find him? (He might be talking about the boy I met yesterday before leaving.)”

“He was in Classroom B, but he didn’t want to stay…So I don’t think he’s still there.”

“Ok, thanks!”

(So, the new guy is taking care of the forms…weird…)

IT’S BORIS<3

"I'M THE RICO SUAVE OF THIS TANGO PARADE!"

“I’M THE RICO SUAVE OF THIS TANGO PARADE!”

:D

Anyway, he tells me that my form is blank because I need to pick a partner!! I click to the courtyard to ask Castiel, but freaking Lysander took his place.

I think Lysander is just in the courtyard forever? I wasted AP going back and forth and kept running into him.

Ah found Castiel in Hallway 2!!

"Ask me. I dare you. *glares*"

“Ask me. I dare you. *glares*”

WOO! Ask him to be your partner. The only way he would say “NO, YOU SHE-DEVIL!!” is if you completed Castiel’s version of Episode 9 and left his broke ass for Dake.

Apparently, my Candy is an awkward mofo because

“What’s up with you?”

“Uh, well…for the orienteering race, we have to make teams of two, so…do you want to be my teammate?”

“We already saw each other during the vacation, and you want more? You can’t get enough of me, I guess.”

“…what does that mean?”

“Because you keep insisting…”

“We are a team then?”

“Yeah.”

“Super! I’ll go tell the organizer right away!”

Blah. No issues. The next screen is El Capitano screeching about exams. GO TO THE CLASSROOM. I chose to help with math. Because it’s what I got my degree in. LOL. Here are some math answers.

40 + (40×0) + 2 = 42. Duh. PLEASE EXCUSE MY DEAR AUNT SALLY! FTW!

"Parenthesis, Exponents, Multiplication, Division, Addition, Subtraction."

“Parenthesis, Exponents, Multiplication, Division, Addition, Subtraction.”

A triangle with two or more equal sides = Isoceles Triangle

How many feet are in a mile = 5,280

Was it just me, or did that feel more like a quiz than tutoring? I don’t think I could have gotten away with that in school. “Uh, I forgot. What’s the answer again? Oh, yeah! You’re right! Now that you’ve explained it to me, I conveniently remember!”

So. Then you need to speak with either Nathaniel or Castiel. I’ll give you a wild guess as to where I am heading.

“Is today clown day or what?”

"CLOWN DAY. Not even once."

“CLOWN DAY. Not even once.”

“Why do you say that?”

“There is a guy here, dressed weird. I mean…his clothes are pretty flashy.”

“Where is he?? I’m looking for him!”

“Go have a look. In my opinion, you can’t miss him.”

“Ok!”

A wild LYSANDER APPEARS. He asks us what we are talking about. I tell him that Castiel thinks we are looking for a fabulously weridly-dressed student. Lysander disagrees as he thinks all clothing is fabulous, regardless of how it matches or feels or how old it is.

I walked around for 20AP (instead of time, I’m using AP. It’s like time, but do you guys realize that mathematically, 1AP = 2 hours and 20 minutes? Yup. So when I say “I walked around for 20AP,” I’m really saying that my Candy walked around that school for like 17 hours and 40ish mintues.”

WHY HALLO, NICELY DRESSED MALE. HOW MAY I HALP JU. OH. YOU GAIS R TWINS. NICE. I CALL DIBS ON BOWWF OF DEM. AT THE SAME TIMES. NOMNOMNOMS.

"If I say I want your body noww, WOULD YOU PLEASE HOLD IT AGAINST ME FOR THE LOVE OF OUR BEAUTIFUL CHILDREN!"

“If I say I want your body noww, WOULD YOU PLEASE HOLD IT AGAINST ME FOR THE LOVE OF OUR BEAUTIFUL CHILDREN!”

You have a nice conversation and offer to find a paperclip for them.

IT IS IN EXAM ROOM B.

********IN ORDER TO GET THE OUTFIT AND GO ON THE DATE, REMEMBER THAT YOU ARE GIVING THE PAPERCLIP TO ARMIN.

ALEKSEY HAS BLUE HAIR.

ARMIN MOST LIKELY HAS A “PLAYROOM” AT HIS APARTMENT.

On my way out, I met Rosalya.

"*licks again*"

“*licks again*”

She wanted me to give the principal an excuse to get out of the race. I gladly obliged due to the amount of sexy, sexy leg she was showing off. :)

HOLY DRAMA FACE THERE ARE BEAUTIFUL MEN HERE.

"*licks*"

“*licks*”

I see Castiel on my way to the principal. “Did you see? We have sexy twin students :D”

“Yeah, I saw…Alexy came to talk to me earlier, saying he didn’t understand why we had to get an ID photo for our file.”

“Alexy, which one is he again?”

“The one with blue hair.”

“Oh yeah! That’s right!”

After wandering for 50AP, I reailzed I may have been caught in a bug. I logged out, logged back in, and BAM everything worked fine. -___-”

I gave the note to the principal, I gave ARMIN the paperclips, and ALEXY came and cried because he wanted to go shopping.

“Oh No! He said he would go into town with me! We were supposed to go shopping! I really want some new clothes…”

"LET'S GO SHOPPING I'LL BE YOUR FABULOUS FRIEND"

“LET’S GO SHOPPING I’LL BE YOUR FABULOUS FRIEND”

“In my opinion he didn’t want to, he…”

"WOW! Straight out of the early 90s :)"

“WOW! Straight out of the early 90s :)”

CHOOSE OUTFIT!

We go on a date to the clothing shop, where I suspiciously have never seen that top hat……hmmmmmm…..

"Try this on, too!"

“Try this on, too!”

At the end, he allows you to choose a dress! Here are the cheats.

23

“I picked the cute orange one :3″

 

Did ju liek dis?!

Friend me on MCL! http://mycandylove.com/profil/semma

Friend me on Gaia! http://www.gaiaonline.com/profiles/nisrin/36158607/

Friend me on Subeta! http://subeta.net/users/Semma

 

AND NOW for that section of my blog post that almost no one clicks on! The YOUTUBE VIDEOS OF THE WEEK!! These are videos that I have fallen in love with. Muahaha. Please watch them and feel your lives improving.

VALENTINE’S DAY HAIR! (I will be doing this ^^)

FAN GIRLING! My bff and I are about 60% done learning this dance. :D It’s so fun.

How is this girl not UBER FAMOUS. Share this video so that more REAL artists can be heard on the radio, and not 50 SONGS BY RHIHANNA IN ONE HOUR ON ALL OF THE RADIO STATIONS.

Daily LOLS :3

AAAND ONE MORE.

